Kontakt alle

Test av tekst.

FUNKSJON NAVN MOBIL E-POST
Fotballstyret
E-post styret@melhusfotball.no
Styreleder Øyvind Haugen 95 73 78 30 oyha@hent.no
Nestleder Tor Arne Hage 93 45 78 32 tor.hage@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Monica Bjørnbeth 93 81 41 28 monica.bjornbeth@live.no
Styremedlem John Olaf Solstad (Sjon) 90 54 44 88 sjon@hent.no
Styremedlem Klas Hollakleiv 94 73 20 25 klas.hollakleiv@dnb.no
Styremedlem Tormod Leithe 91 66 15 87 tormod@dynamis.no
Styremedlem Jens Kristian Auke 93 45 71 77 jens.auke@adecco.no
Sportslig utvalg
Sportslig team – leder Roy Åge Østerås 45 85 25 63 sportslig@melhusfotball.no
Sportslig team Liv Randi Sira 48 05 60 05
Sportslig team Bård Gunnar Blekesaune 90 98 68 19
Sportslig team Steinar Eggen 90 14 60 52
Sportslig team Håvard Lium 900 43 363
Sportslig team Morten Kvernberg 990 24 088
Sportslig team Trond Halvorsen 41 63 44 29
Sportslig team – Dommeransvarlig
Kristian Aune 45 61 87 35 aune85@hotmail.com
Banekalender Liv Randi Sira 48 05 60 05 banekalender@melhusfotball.no
Banekalender Bård Gunnar Blekesaune 90 98 68 19 banekalender@melhusfotball.no
Felles støttefunksjoner
Anleggsansvarlig Svein Erik Wagnild 48 88 73 26 sveinerikwagnild@yahoo.no
Merking gressbaner Oddvar Berg 958 87 743 lu-berg@online.no
Klubbhus Roy Åge Østerås 45 85 25 63 klubbhus@melhusfotball.no
Materiell, utstyr inkl mål Tor Arne Hage 93 45 78 32 tor.hage@hotmail.com
IT, web, kommunikasjon Kristoffer Rødseth 41 20 57 46 web@melhusfotball.no
Politiattester Marit Leer Øyaas 92 65 52 29 Marit.Leer.Oyaas@melhus.kommune.no
FIKS Mikael Grinde 92 09 96 90 migri@online.no
Bankhallen
Styreleder Arve Wangberg 99 53 72 91 arve.wangberg@online.no
Driftsansvarlig Knut Skjøstad 92 29 97 53 stubbtjukken@gmail.com
Felles økonomifunksjoner
Administrativ koordinator
Sponsor mailto:
Supportern Hanne Dahle Grøseth 99 62 65 49 hannedg@gmail.com
Melhus cup 5’er og 7’er Klas Hollakleiv 95 73 20 25 cup@melhusfotball.no
Senior damer
Hovedlagleder Liv Randi Sira 48 05 60 05 liv.r.sira@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Økonomiansvarlig
Senior herrer
Hovedlagleder mailto:
Hovedtrener Jan Ketil Berg 91 51 50 62 jan.ketil.berg@krigsvoll.no
Trener Tore Havdal 91 31 61 24 tore.havdal@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Håvar Kusslid 92 04 27 76 havard.kusslid@uninett.no
Junior herrer
Hovedlagleder Lars Nielsen 40 43 37 10 lars.eivind.nielsen@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Erik Skjærvold 90 27 92 46 eri-skja@online.no
Økonomiansvarlig Andor Undlien 90 64 31 40 andor.undlien@falkanger.no
J 1999/2000/2001, J17
Hovedlagleder Hilde Motrøen 41 02 14 68 hilde.motroen@stfk.no
Hovedtrener Trond Halvorsen 41 63 44 29 tr-halvo@online.no
Økonomiansvarlig Liv Fjelle livfje@online.no
Trener Ronald Slungård 91 13 55 49 Ronald.Slungaard@con-form.no
Gutter 2001- 2002, G16
Hovedlagleder Tor Arne Hage 93 45 78 32 tor.hage@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener Ebenezer Quenah 94 85 29 84 ebbefotball@live.no
Økonomiansvarlig Jan Havdal 95 07 29 87 jan@trondheimkulde.no
Jenter 2003, J14
Hovedlagleder Anne Grete Njøs 48 23 49 16 a.g.njos@outlook.com
Hovedtrener Stian Hoff 90 05 71 53 stian.hoff@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Camilla Fenstad 917 96 650 cafensta@online.no
Trener Emil A. Leikvold 41 16 39 21 eleikvold@gmail.com
Trener (styrke) Vigdis Thomassen 48 15 52 52 vigdisthomassen678@gmail.com
Gutter 2003, G14
Hovedlagleder Anne-Grethe Johansen 91 69 65 08 ag3.johansen@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Tor Arne Bjørnbeth 90 02 96 99 torarne.bjornbeth@live.no
Økonomiansvarlig Anne Birgitte Eggen Arras 47 65 52 39 anne-birgitte@online.no
Jenter 2004, J13
Hovedlagleder Trude Wagnild 97 77 91 44 trudewagnild@yahoo.no
Hovedtrener Stig Rønning 90 10 63 36 stig.inge.ronning@melhus.kommune.no
Økonomiansvarlig Trude Wagnild 97 77 91 44 trudewagnild@yahoo.no
Trener Stig Mikkelsen 98 26 04 66 stig.mikkelsen@tronderbladet.no
Trener Knut Skjøstad 92 29 97 53 stubbtjukken@gmail.com
Lagleder Merete Tyskø 98 81 78 33 snekvi@online.no
Gutter 2004, G13
Hovedlagleder Svein Nordvik 45 07 42 19 svein.nordvik@gmail.com
Hovedtrener John Olaf Solstad (Sjon) 90 54 44 88 sjon@hent.no
Økonomiansvarlig Øyvind Haugen 95 73 78 30 oyha@hent.no
Trener Klas Grøseth 91 63 56 15 Klas.Groseth@stolav.no
Trener Bjørn Haugnæss 93 41 97 16 bjorn@haugness.no
Trener Odd Inge Olsen 95 47 20 68 oiolsen@hotmail.com
Jenter 2005, J12
Hovedlagleder Jørgen Sundgot 97 68 73 51 jorgen@sundgot.no
Hovedtrener Frode Almås 95 15 14 98 frode.almas@melhus.kommune.no
Økonomiansvarlig Kristian Aune 45 61 87 35 aune85@hotmail.com
Trener Steinar Eggen 90 14 60 52 steinar.eggen@hotmail.com
Trener Jo-Inge Gangås 90 67 88 11 joningeg@hotmail.com
Gutter 2005, G12
Hovedlagleder Karen Beate Glærum Sandvold 93 28 08 48 kbglaerum@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Ronny With Størseth 40 40 31 40 ronnystorseth@hotmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Torkild Wold 99 24 21 72 towo_72@hotmail.com
Trener Jøran Solbergløkk 99 20 22 66 joran@storenstal.no
Trener Jens Ivar Hunstad 92 64 69 81 jensivarh@gmail.com
Trener Kjell Tømmerdal 97 18 06 27 kjelltommerdal@gmail.com
Jenter 2006, J11
Hovedlagleder Rune Jøraandstad 90 84 84 77 melhusjenter06@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Trygve Duesten 90 11 06 34 tduesten@hotmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Sigve Tjora 92 22 98 38 sigve@tjora.no
Trener Jonas Tevik 90 15 80 03 jonas.tevik@gmail.com
Trener Toril Wehn Skoglund 92 40 15 59 torilwehn@hotmail.com
Gutter 2006, G11
Hovedlagleder Arild Holthe-Dahl 482 19 195 arild.dahl@caverion.no
Hovedtrener Jørgen Kjøsen 901 90 776 jkj@hamstad.no
Trener Bård Gunnar Blekesaune 90 98 68 19 bablekes@online.no
Trener Andreas Nyrønning 97 79 61 11 Andreas.nyronning@yahoo.com
Økonomiansvarlig Rita Blekesøien 990 22 650 rita.terese75@gmail.com
Jenter 2007, J10
Hovedlagleder Øyvind Myrstad 954 44 397 vinmyr@online.no
Hovedtrener Håvard Lium 900 43 363 havardl49@hotmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig John Olav Konstad 994 79 037 john.olav.konstad@melhus.kommune.no
Gutter 2007, G10
Hovedlagleder Ingvild Øverås 93 03 59 87 Ingvild.overaas@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener Bjørn Wold 48 15 65 58 Bjowold@online.no
Trener Per Erik Hernes 97 00 52 74 per-e@broadpark.no
Trener Håvard Duesten 90 70 54 88 havard@duesten.no
Trener Per Ivar Blekesaune 99 09 36 29 perivar@gymsport.no
Økonomiansvarlig Terje Tyskø 91 85 31 59 terje.tysko@gmail.com
Jenter 2008, J9
Hovedlagleder Per Krangnes 92 61 82 84 Perkrangnes@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener Svein Raymond Finnseth 90 05 30 32 finnseth@hotmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Siw Stamnsve 99 04 02 66 siwstamnsve@gmail.com
Trener Torbjørn Minde 45 66 46 84 torminde@hotmail.com
Gutter 2008, G9
Hovedlagleder Randi Kristin Lilleberg 99 27 94 79 randibjerkenas@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Øyvind O. Eidem 92 41 65 19 oyvind.eidem@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Ann-Magritt Kulstad 90 62 45 95 Ann-Magritt.Kulstad@jobzone.no
Trener Liv Randi Sira 48 05 60 05 liv.r.sira@gmail.com
Trener Laila Krogstad 98 09 73 35 laila.krogstad@hotmail.com
Trener Kari Lillebråten 95 84 88 27 karilil@hotmail.com
Trener Lars Olav Løvseth 91 89 53 07 lars-olav.lovseth@postnord.com
Trener Frode Hamstad 40 20 19 01 frode.hamstad@gmail.com
Lagleder Joakim Kålås 95 79 34 79 mailto:
Sosialansvarlig Greta Krogstad 97 04 12 00 greta.krogstad@gmail.com
Jenter 2009, J8
Hovedlagleder Hilde Krogstad 41 52 18 79 hildekr@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener Hilde Nordgård 92 20 26 17 hildenordgaard82@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig Kristian Aune 45 61 87 35 aune85@hotmail.com
Lagleder June Steffensen 94 36 42 20 junesteff@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener Rune Magnus Angvik 97 19 96 89 runemagnus@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener Odd Kjellås 97 87 25 78 oddkjellaas@hotmail.com
Materialforvalter Egil Sundin Kvarme 95 77 90 69 egsukv@gmail.com
Gutter 2009, G8
Hovedlagleder mailto:
Hovedtrener Jan-Arne Wike 99 27 37 37 janarw@online.no
Lagleder Christine Bjørkan 95 87 98 14 christine.bjorkan@hotmail.com
Lagleder Linda Merethe Haugen 90 99 63 84 limh@statoil.com
Lagleder Marit Larsen Hernes 92 21 64 08 larsenhernes@gmail.com
Trener Kim Roger Laugsand 95 23 48 92 Laugsand@hem.no
Trener Bjørn Einar Sjo 92 01 99 18 bjeins@online.no
Trener Robert Horghagen 41 04 20 22 robert@frost.no
Økonomiansvarlig Ørjan Antonsen 91 31 36 97 madspurs@gmail.com
Jenter 2010, J7
Hovedlagleder Gunnhild S. Hatlen 97 98 00 92 gunnhild.hatlen@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Esten Tronsaune 90 64 04 99
Trener Eirik Andre Solberg Øyås 90 05 17 04 solbergeirik@hotmail.com
Trener Eirik Slettahjell 95 74 67 82 eiriksle@gmail.com
Trener Pia Bye 90 94 27 76 piabye85@hotmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig
Gutter 2010, G7
Hovedlagleder Catrine Wold 99 33 07 36 cathrine_hvidsand@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener mailto:
Trener Roger Pettersen 93 25 29 60 roger.pettersen@live.no
Trener Bjørn Wold 49 15 65 58 bjowold@online.no
Trener Ragnvald Borten 90 84 29 60 ragnvald.borten@gmail.com
Trener Per Arne Skjetne 99 21 73 55 mailto:
Trener Henrik Grøseth 40 22 68 10 henrikgroseth@gmail.com
Trener Arnt Inge Nilsen 45 60 49 88 mailto:
Økonomiansvarlig Line Tislaug 90 16 28 70 line@trondertun.no
Valgkomite
Svein Erik Wagnild 48 88 73 26 sveinerikwagnild@yahoo.no